5
4,93/5 - 55 Reviews

All Reviews (55)


Jun 17, 2017
5
(5/5
Convertible Maxi Dress - Long Infinity Dress in +30 Colors
The dress is really nice, long and comfy. I bought it to have something nice to wear during my pregnancy this summer, something that I could wear even after the baby's born. I'm really glad of this purchase, and the customer service is really reactive. I can only recommend those dresses.

Jun 15, 2017
5
(5/5
Convertible Maxi Dress - Long Infinity Dress in +30 Colors
Loooooveeee it the materiel is Luxurious and soo comfortable. Costumer service #1 they took the time to answer all my little questions on live chat. Comming back soon to order 3more dresses for my bridemaids :) You made a futur bride really happy !!

May 28, 2017
5
(5/5
Convertible Maxi Dress - Long Infinity Dress in +30 Colors
I loveeeeeeeeee these dresses. Its been 4 months and finally found the dresses of my dreams. My bridesmaids love them and they fit perfectly on each of them. Their sizes range from a small to a x-large and they all fit GREAT. The material is very Gorgeous the dress flows beautifully The delivery/shipping was fast also the ordering process didn't take much effort at all. Thanks!

May 16, 2017
5
(5/5
Short Infinity Dress - short bridesmaid Dress in +30 Colors
So far my experience with Dress and Charm has been wonderful. I ordered the short infinity dress because I wanted a simple dress for my bridesmaids and thought they could have fun with a "multi way " dress. I found Dress and Charm just by googling "Multi way dress". I like the fact that you can chat online and get immediate questions answered. The rest of my bridesmaids are about to order their dresses. I will give another review later. Thanks for the great customer service, good quality and informative ways to wear online videos. -Margaret L.

May 15, 2017
5
(5/5
Convertible Maxi Dress - Long Infinity Dress in +30 Colors
The dress was absolutely beautiful and the material is very very flattering. As all the other reviews have said, I would absolutely recommend this dress without hesitation to anyone who is looking for a high quality, flexible dress at a reasonable price. Needless to say it arrived so quickly and was so lovely. With no effort, you just put on the dress and its so pretty and comfy! I'm still figuring out what I can do with it but the possibilities are endless More importantly, it's the absolute best customer service I've ever experienced.

May 15, 2017
5
(5/5
Tube Top for Infinity Dress, matching Bandeau
This tube top gives a lovely extra bit of cover if you want it, changes the way the dress look once again. Would recommend getting this with the dress every time xxx

May 5, 2017
5
(5/5
Short Infinity Dress - short bridesmaid Dress in +30 Colors
Omg!!! The dresses are beautiful! Quality material and enough stretch to move around! I sent my bridesmaids pictures of the dress and they can't wait to wear them, neither can I! Thank you, thank you Dina for your quick responses to my questions and the fast shipping! I will order one for myself once I am done with the wedding

May 4, 2017
5
(5/5
Convertible Maxi Dress - Long Infinity Dress in +30 Colors
Absolutely gorgeous! The seller was super nice and beyond helpful. I can't wait to wow my soon to be fiancée with this dress on my birthday. Hopefully he sees me in this dress and proposes *fingers crossed* lol

May 2, 2017
5
(5/5
Plus Size Maxi Multiway Dress - Convertible Bridesmaid Dress in +30 Colors
The dresses are perfect! The seller was over the top with her patience, answering to all of my questions and promptly smoothing any bumps in the road. I will without any doubt buy from this shop again!

May 1, 2017
5
(5/5
Plus Size Short Infinity Dress Multi wrap Bridesmaid Dress
This dress and the Service is absolute amazing. I never had such a good service and such an awesome dress for this amazing price. I if I could I would buy a dress in every color!!! It's fits so good and I'm not a model size girl. I just love it!
Page: 12345
Free Tube Top - Bandeau

Recent Product Reviews

Convertible Maxi Dress - Long Infinity Dress in +30 Colors
Convertible Maxi Dress - Long Infinity Dress in +30 Colors
The dress is really nice, long and comfy. I bought it to have something nice to wear during my pregn...
Jun 17, 2017
Convertible Maxi Dress - Long Infinity Dress in +30 Colors
Convertible Maxi Dress - Long Infinity Dress in +30 Colors
Loooooveeee it the materiel is Luxurious and soo comfortable. Costumer service #1 they took the time...
Jun 15, 2017